Top

Exhibitors

 

SUNDAY 22 OCTOBER 2017

COMPANY  PRODUCTS WEBSITE
Batch Farm Cheese Makers Ltd Cheesemakers  www.goulds.cheddar.co.uk
Special Occasion Gifts Ltd Quality Gift Hampers www.specialoccasion-gifts.co.uk
Zouf.biz French Gourmet Food www.zouf.biz
Toast Tins British designed home ware and gifts  
Glastonbury Dairy Handmade artisan West Country cheeses glastonburydairy.com
The Cherry Tree Multi award winning chutneys, preserves and curds cherrytreepreserves.co.uk
Gastro Nicks Ltd Delicatessen and supplier of fine wines www.gastronicks.co.uk
A Piece of Cake by Bev Home made freshly baked traybakes using local and organic products A Piece of Cake by Bev.net
Stainswick Farm Rape seed Oil Www.stainswickfarm.co.uk
Wiltshire Beekeeper Honey beeswax candles honeycombs beeswax body products beeswax hang creams honey chocolate's all home-made Thewlltshirebeekeeper.com
Me Encanta Eye catching hand crafted semi precious jewellery created for those who wish to be individual. Prices start from £15 www.meencanta.co.uk
JACQUI'S HOMEMADE SWEETS Homemade fudge, cakes, fruit pies and tarts.  
Sibling Distillery Sibling Triple Distilled Gin and seasonal editions www.siblingdistillery.com
The Sociable Wine Company Wines (still and sparkling) by the glass and closed bottle. thesociablewinecompany.com
Susie P Accessories Ladies scarves, ponchos, hats, faux fur, bags www.susie-p.co.uk
Stableyard Gifts Fab and funky aprons gin queen to name but a few bowls and dishes in bright beautiful colours www.stableyardgifts.co.uk
Lovett Pies Individual savory meat and vegetable pies www.lovettpies.com
Bartys Trading Co Baskets & Hampers, Kitchen woodware & Ceramics, Candles & Candlesticks, Rugs & Christmas Gifts www.bartystrading.co.uk
Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Wildlife Conservation http://www.wiltshirewildlife.org/
Riverford Organic Farmers Ltd. Organic vegbox home delivery www.riverford.co.uk
Pots and Dots Hand glazed china potsanddots.co.uk
Wallaces Giant Pork Pies Giant Pork Pies and a few scotch eggs Www.wallacesfarm.co.uk
The Garlic Farm All things Garlic from the Isle of Wight www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Imagine Contemporary Portraits Ltd £125 OFF our Family Portrait Gift Experiences to be redeemed at our photography studio www.imaginenow.co.uk
Katoli Ladies Italian handbags, purses, angora/leather, men's messenger bags and wallets www.katoli.co.uk
Mugs, Jugs and More! Pottery, oven to tableware www.mugsjugs.moonfruit.com
Truffles Olde English Christmas Plum Puddings plumpuddings.com
Hic Haec Hoc Witty and stylish gifts and stocking fillers for men and women designed by Hic Haec Hoc. www.hichaechoc.co.uk
Suzanna Walters Art Homeware and Artwork www.suzannawaltersart.co.uk www.suzannawaltersart.co.uk
Wiltshire Liqueur Company Ltd Original Liqueurs - Sloe Gin, Damson Vodka, Wild Strawberry Liqueur and Blood Orange Liqueur www.wiltshireliqueur.com
Grown Up Marshmallows Premier flavoured, ethical, gourmet marshmallows www.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
Kalahari Kitchen Food and products from Southern Africa, we make our own Boerewors ( farmers sausage ) and Biltong and Dry Wors (Dried meat snacks) We have a shop and BBQ catering Business to promote. kalaharikitchen.co.uk
Pimento (Coles Trading Limited T/A) Pimento - non-alcoholic ginger beer with a chilli kick www.pimentodrink.co.uk
Stella Wain Glass Designs A wide variety of colourful fused glass in colourful abstract designs www.stellawaindesigns.co.uk
Varsity coffee Flavoured coffee and flame roast coffee beans ground on site and loose leaf teas www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Chapman House “British & Irish made soft furnishings from natural fibres, machine washable and up to 2-3 m in length with the throws.  Affordable luxury to compliment everyones' home.” www.chapmanhouseuk.com
Fluffy Puffin Totally unique and bespoke ice cream and sorbet. We churn ice cream to order in seconds meaning all fresh, no preservatives, e numbers, artificial stabilisers, colouring or flavouring. We're health conscience and use fresh seasonal produce. No waste and minimising our carbon footprint. Brand new business founded 2017. Www.fluffypuffin.com
Ministry of Fudge We sell handmade crumbly fudge  
The Cotswold Curer Ltd Award winning Salami, Chorizo and other cured meats. www.thecotswoldcurer.co.uk
Larder & Tuck Box Natural sugar larder staples and tuck box treats including conserves, chutneys, cereals and traditional confectionary products www.larderandtuckbox.com
Summerdown Mint Peppermint Chocolates and Bath, Body & Home Fragrance Range with Peppermint from Hampshire. www.summerdownnaturally.com
Black Dog Smokery Home cured & smoked meats, fish & game blackdogsmokery.co.uk
The Chilli Trading Company trading as The Wiltshire Chilli Farm Handmade chilli sauces, preserves, grinders and snacks www.fearlessflavour.com
SORAI Flavours of Borneo: savoury sauces & teas www.sorai.co.uk
Derek The Goat Goats Cheese  
Moreish Must Haves Tewksbury Mustard company products and chocolate covered stem ginger  
The Butchers Dog Sausage Company Ltd Sausages,Game, joints of meat,Bacon Www.thebutchersdogsausagecompany.co.uk
Phoenix Trading Greetimg cards, stationery, giftwrap, Advent Calendars, christmas cards, ribbon etc. www.sandiescards.co.uk
Moreish Handmade cheese sablés made with chickpea flour - moreish anywhere at any time  
Taylors Traditional Bkers LTD Artisan bread cakes and morning goods made the traditional way. www.taylorstraditionalbakers.co.uk
The Immaculate Collection ltd Italian flavoured chocolate almonds Www.theimmaculatecollection.co.uk
Teeny Greeny Farm Healthy shoots, microgreens & wheatgrass www.teenygreeny.co.uk